This year’s Annual Town Council meeting took place in the Guildhall on Thursday 3 May 2018 at which Cllr. Graham Edgcumbe Venning was re-elected as Mayor and Cllr. Herbert Harper was elected as Deputy Mayor.  A copy of the Mayor’s address is available upon request to the Town Clerk.

Photo courtesy of Linda West – not to be copied without permission

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>