Town Mayor – Councillor Duncan White

Town Mayor

Councillor Duncan White - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests The Role of the…

duncan.white@muchwenlock-tc.gov.uk

Councillor David Fenwick – Deputy Mayor

Councillor - Deputy Mayor

Councillor David Fenwick  - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees and Working…

david.fenwick@muchwenlock-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Thomas

Councillor & Shropshire Councillor

Daniel Thomas Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees and Working Groups: Planning &…

daniel.thomas@muchwenlock.-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Themans

Councillor

Marcus Themans - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees and Working Groups:…

marcus.themans@muchwenlock-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Wilfred Grainger

Councillor

Councillor Wilfred Grainger - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees and Working Groups:…

wilfred.grainger@muchwenlock-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Tyler

Councillor

Councillor Chris Tyler - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees and Working Groups:…

chris.tyler@muchwenlock.-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Linda West

Councillor

Councillor Linda West  - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees and Working Groups:…

linda.west@muchwenlock-tc.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Toon

Councillor

Councillor Christian Toon  - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees and Working Groups:…

christian.toon@muchwenlock-tc.gov.uk

Councillor William Benbow

Councillor

Councillor William Benbow  - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees and Working Groups:…

william.benbow@muchwenlock-tc.gov.uk

Councillor John O’Dowd

Councillor

Councillor John O'Dowd - Disclosable Pecuniary Interests Committees and Working Groups:…

john.odowd@muchwenlock-tc.gov.uk

Trudi Barrett BA (Hons)

Town Clerk

Overall Responsibilities The Town Clerk is the Proper Officer of…

townclerk@muchwenlock.nwclients.co.uk